Pastor and Leadership

Rev. Dr. Howard L. Woods, Jr. - Pastor

Deacon Ministry

O.J. Linney - Chairman
Johnny Kelly
Ellis Mebane
Odell Rudd
Robert Winstead
David "BJ" Buchanan
Larry Goins

Deaconess Ministry

Edith Linney
Barbara Kelly
Wanda Lucas
Mary Rudd
Mattie Winstead
Shanta Buchanan
Wilma Goins

Trustee Ministry

Larry Chandler - Chairman
William Staley - Assistant Chairman
Keith Evans
Wilma Goins
John Headen
Marcus Howard
Neal Huntley
Elizabeth Page
Antonio Linney
George Linney Jr.
Ray Linney Jr.
Gregory Winstead

But not so among you; on the contrary, he who is greatest among you, let him be as the younger, and he who governs as he who serves. - Luke 22:26 NKJV